News and Events

B Online Learning News

Conferences

B Online Learning are exhibiting at the following conferences. Visit our booth to see Birch, our new holistic learning platform.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Event

March 2019

2019 Learning Solutions Conference & Expo

26 March - 28 March
Orlando FL United States

Learning Solutions Conference & Expo is the home for exploring the proven strategies, technologies, and practices that work in learning and development. Visit website.

Find out more »

May 2019

ATD 2019 International Conference & Exposition

19 May - 22 May
Washington DC United States

The world's largest talent development conference.  Visit website.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Webinars

Register to join us live or view the recording later.

Thu 24

All About Birch

24 January @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm AEDT
Thu 31

Microelearning Essentials

31 January @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm AEDT
Feb 08

Using Birch for Compliance

8 February @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm AEDT
Feb 12

Using Birch for Compliance

12 February @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am EST
Feb 14

xAPI for Beginners

14 February @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm UTC+11
Feb 21

Articulate User Event

21 February @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm UTC+11